top of page

Tea and Incense - the perfect combination

There is nothing like relaxing on a morning with a beautiful cup of #tea - enjoying a #teaceremony to the aromas of some insence.


Until recently I only had a very small, plain #incense holder but have always admired the majestic incense holders you see online so was super excited when my delivery arrived from Lucky Incense.

I think it might actually be the most amazing thing I've seen and whenever I set it up I find myself entranced watching the #smoke as it sinks through the holder and into the fish pond!


The incense holder comes with a bag of multicoloured incense cones, simply place one in the holder, light the top and watch the magic happen!


It doesn't take long for the smoke to pour through the bottom and trickle through the holder like water streaming into a pond - just make sure to stay still to watch it as a slightly blast of air can ruin the effect 😂


Watch it here:



I had actually hoped to do an unboxing video (as who doesn't love one!), but the holder was so securely packaged that I needed both hands (and scissors!) to get to it all - perfectly though this means everything arrived in pristine condition!


Check out Lucky Incense at https://www.luckyincense.com/ to try it for yourself! And don't forget to share the pics of your smoky #magic!




bottom of page